Valley View Church

Youth Events


Youth Group   Wednesday, January 24  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Youth Room
Description: Come join us for fun, friendship, and learning. Bring a friend!
Youth Group   Wednesday, January 31  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, February 7  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, February 14  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, February 21  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, February 28  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, March 7  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, March 14  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, March 21  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Youth Group   Wednesday, March 28  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11501 SE Sunnyside Rd Clackamas, Oregon 97015 USA
Contact Us
503-698-6000
M-F 9am - 1pm
Sunday School 9:30 am
Worship Service 10:30 am